Organizing Committee
Alessandro Spadaro

Marinella Adamo
Salvatore Barbera
Attilio Bruno
Emanuele Cassarà
Francesco Daina
Elisa Di Salvo
Sanny Grillo
Salvatore Mancuso
Pina Monasteri
Michele Riccobene
Michele Rocca
Press office
Rino Realmuto
Tiziana Tavella

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy